Contact Us

External Relations and Communications

Kelly K. Mahoney, Executive Director
Phone: 401-874-5569
Email: kellymahoney@uri.edu

Communications and Marketing

Office Phone: 401-874-2116, Fax: 401-874-7872

Linda Acciardo, Director
Phone: 401-874-2116
Email: lindaa@uri.edu

Dave Lavallee, Assistant Director
Phone: 401-874-5862
Email: dlavallee@uri.edu

Heather Colby, Manager, Marketing and Advertising
Phone: 401-874-7892
Email: hcolby@uri.edu

Sarah Couch, Web Editor
Phone: 401-874-2439
Email: scouch@uri.edu

Betty-Jo Cugini, New Media Supervisor
Phone: 401-874-4008
Email: bjcugini@uri.edu

Shelbey Galliher, Coordinator, Social Media
Phone: 401-874-5190
Email: sbidell@uri.edu

Nancy Gillespie, Office Manager
Phone: 401-874-4508
Email: ngillespie@uri.edu

Carol McCarthy, Public Information Specialist
Phone: 401-874-4147
Email: carolmccarthy@uri.edu

John Pennypacker, Manager, Web Communications
Phone: 401-874-4890
Email: jpennypacker@uri.edu

Elizabeth Rau, Writer
Phone: 401-874-4894
Email: Elizabeth_Rau@uri.edu

Jhodi Redlich, Public Information Officer
Phone: 401-874-4500
Email: jredlich@uri.edu

Nicki Toler, Web Editor
Phone: 401-874-5046
Email: ntoler@uri.edu

Cheryl Trudel, Executive Assistant
Phone: 401-874-5569
Email: cheryltrudel@uri.edu

 

Publications and Creative Services

Office Phone: 401-874-2075, Fax: 401-874-5621

Josh Araujo, Production Coordinator
Phone: 401-874-2075
Email: joshua_araujo@uri.edu

Barbara Caron, Editor (print and web)
Phone: 401-874-5895
Email: barbaracaron@uri.edu

Dina Dionizio, Editor (print and web)
Phone: 401-874-2697
Email: ddionizio@mail.uri.edu

Nora Lewis, Photographer
Phone: 401-874-5554
Email: nlewis@uri.edu

Johnson Ma, Graphic Designer
Phone: 401-874-2478
Email: jhma19@uri.edu

Kate O’Malley, Editor (print and web)
Phone: 401-874-4383
Email: kateomalley@uri.edu

Bo Pickard, Graphic Designer
Phone: 401-874-4509
Email: bpickard@uri.edu

Kim Robertson, Assistant Director
Phone: 401-874-4511
Email: krobertson@uri.edu

Tina Walker, Photo Assistant
Phone: 401.874.4461
Email: tinawalker@uri.edu