Contact Us

External Relations and Communications

Kelly K. Mahoney, Executive Director
Phone: 401.874.5569
Email: kellymahoney@uri.edu

Cheryl Trudel, Executive Assistant
Phone: 401.874.5569
Email: cheryltrudel@uri.edu

Communications and Marketing

Office Phone: 401.874.2116, Fax: 401.874.7872

Linda Acciardo, Director
Phone: 401.874.2116
Email: lindaa@uri.edu

Dave Lavallee, Assistant Director
Phone: 401.874.5862
Email: dlavallee@uri.edu

Heather Colby, Manager, Marketing and Advertising
Phone: 401.874.7892
Email: hcolby@uri.edu

Sarah Couch, Senior Digital Content Strategist
Phone: 401.874.2439
Email: scouch@uri.edu

Betty-Jo Cugini, New Media Supervisor
Phone: 401.874.4008
Email: bcugini@uri.edu

Brandon J. C. Fuller, Digital Content Strategist
Phone: 401.874.2258
Email: bjcfuller@uri.edu

Nancy Gillespie, Office Manager
Phone: 401.874.4508
Email: ngillespie@uri.edu

Shaun Holt, Coordinator, Social Media
Phone: 401.874.5190
Email: shaun_holt@uri.edu

Tony LaRoche, Public Information Specialist
Phone: 401.874.4894
Email: anthony_laroche@uri.edu

Lynn LeValley, Fiscal Clerk
Phone: 401.874.2411
Email: lynnlevalley@uri.edu

Tracey Manni, Communications Specialist
Phone: 401.874.2145
Email: tracey_manni@uri.edu

Laurel McLaughlin, Digital Content Strategist
Phone: 401.874.2102
Email: laurelmclaughlin@uri.edu

John Pennypacker, Manager, Web Communications
Phone: 401.874.4890
Email: jpennypacker@uri.edu

Marybeth Reilly-McGreen, Digital Content Strategist
Phone: 401.874.5188
Email: mreillymcgreen@uri.edu

Kyle Sidlik, Videographer
Phone: 401.874.2856
Email: kyle_sidlik@uri.edu

Nicki Toler, Web Editor
Phone: 401.874.5046
Email: ntoler@uri.edu

Publications and Creative Services

Office Phone: 401.874.2075, Fax: 401.874.5621

Josh Araujo, Production Coordinator
Phone: 401.874.2075
Email: joshua_araujo@uri.edu

Annie Babineau, Editor (print and web)
Phone: 401.874.4517
Email: annie_babineau@uri.edu

Dina Dionizio, Editor (print and web)
Phone: 401.874.2697
Email: ddionizio@uri.edu

Susan Jamison, Designer
Phone: 401.874.4515
Email: sjamison@uri.edu

Nora Lewis, Photographer
Phone: 401.874.5554
Email: nlewis@uri.edu

Johnson Ma, Graphic Designer
Phone: 401.874.2478
Email: jhma19@uri.edu

Cynthia McMillen, Designer
Phone: 401.874.2307
Email: cmcmillen@uri.edu

Laura Motley, Photo Assistant
Phone: 401.874.4461
Email: laura_motley@uri.edu

Kate O’Malley, Editor (print and web)
Phone: 401.874.4383
Email: kateomalley@uri.edu

Bo Pickard, Graphic Designer
Phone: 401.874.4509
Email: bpickard@uri.edu

Kim Robertson, Assistant Director
Phone: 401.874.4511
Email: krobertson@uri.edu

 

URI Magazine

Barbara Caron, Editor in Chief, URI Magazine
Phone: 401.874.5895
Email: barbaracaron@uri.edu